New Music Fridays

It’s a great day for music! After many years of absence, the indie rockers of Belle & Sebastian release “How To Solve Our Human Problems.” New York’s electroclash duo,  Fischerspooner is coming back after a 9-year hiatus. Senses Fail and Tyga is also among the musicians releasing music today. Check out the entire list of new music below!

Alva Noto & Ryuichi Sakamoto Glass
American Nightmare American Nightmare [aka Give Up The Ghost]
Belle & Sebastian How To Solve Our Human Problems [3 EP collection]
Born Ruffians Uncle, Duke & The Chief
Brandi Carlile By The Way, I Forgive You
Dabrye Three/Three
Escape the Fate I Am Human
Everything Is Recorded Everything Is Recorded by Richard Russell [Debut release for XL Recordings co-founder]
Fischerspooner Sir
I’m With Her See You Around [Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz, and Aoife O’Donovan]
Laurie Anderson & Kronos Quartet Landfall
Loma Loma [Emily Cross, Dan Duszynski & Jonathan Meiburg]
Marlon Williams Make Way For Love
Neal Morse Life & Times
Ought Room Inside The World
Pianos Become the Teeth Wait For Love
Pop Evil Pop Evil
Ryuichi Sakamoto Async Remodels [Digital release]
Senses Fail If There Is Light, It Will Find You
Superchunk What A Time To Be Alive
The Pilot In You Dispose
Tyga Kyoto
U.S. Girls In A Poem Unlimited
Walter Martin Reminisce Bar & Grill
Wild Beasts Last Night All My Dreams Came True [Live] [Final album]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s