New Music Friday

The summer might be coming to an end, but today’s releases are hot, hot, hot! Check out the full list of all the albums coming out today below.

Alice in Chains Rainier Fog
Autechre NTS Sessions
Blood Orange Negro Swan
Candi Staton Unstoppable
Devil Makes Three Chains Are Broken
Devon Welsh Dream Songs [Ex-Majical Cloudz]
Devotchka This Night Falls Forever
Interpol Marauder
Joey Dosik Inside Voice
Justice Woman Worldwide
Mark Lanegan & Duke Garwood With Animals
Neil and Liam Finn Lightsleeper
Nonpoint X
Nothing Dance On The Blacktop
Plain White T’s Parallel Universe
Shannon McArdle A Touch of Class
The Amity Affliction Misery
The Devil Makes Three Chains Are Broken
The Frights Hypochondriac
Tunng Songs You Make At Night
White Denim Performance
​The Lemon Twigs Go To School

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s